Sometimes….

You are strong or you pretend to be strong???

Sometimes it’s important to breakdown, it clears your mind.

Sometimes it’s good to sit and have a good cry and then stand up , and follow yours dreams your passions.

Sometimes it’s good to meditate on your thoughts… and understand why it’s making you feel in a particular way whether happy or sad.

Some days you will be strong and on the same day inside your room you will be weak. And it’s absolutely fine…

The next day you will wake up as a stronger person determined to work on your goals and not to visit the places or people that made you feel in a particular way.

Sometimes it’s okay to feel sad.

4 responses to “Sometimes….”

  1. Lovely post! I like to submerge myself on my thoughts without judgment. It helps me understand myself a little better. Thank you for sharing. ❤️

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started